Threesome (???) Tag

My first tag…. Courtesy Aparna

3 JOYS:
Watching good movies/ ads
Curd rice/ Morkoottu with Pulikachal
Day dreaming

3 FEARS:
Ageing without doing anything worthwhile
Nothing otherwise

3 GOALS:
To finish of my MBA
To learn the craft of Ads
To learn French (Language ofcourse 🙂 …)

3 RANDOM SURPRISING FACTS:
I finally went on a trekking trip.
I stayed without watching TV for 2 weeks.
I did not crack too many PJs (But then everything is connected thru the Himalayan trek)

3 CURRENT OBSSESSIONS:
PG Wodehouse (eternal obsession though).
Trekking and short trips
Arguing with good friends(For the heck of it)

TAG 3 PEOPLE:

End of the post, plz…

3 People who Make Me Laugh (Just by seeing or by the jokes they crack?? 🙂 )
Sindhu (chatting with her inevitably cracks me up)
Srikanth (Mr. Bean)
Vadivelu (For Winner and Manathai Thirudi Vittaai)

3 Things I Hate

Studying.
People pestering me about what to do and what not to do
Condescending people

3 Things I Don’t Understand
Salman Rushdie’s books
This boring Software job
Customer requirements 🙂 .

3 Things I’m Doing Right Now
Listening to music and writing a travelogue for the recently concluded trek.
Savoring that feeling u get when a demo with a client is postponed
Chatting with my other vetti colleague.

3 Things I Can Do
I can crack PJs in any situation. And I do feel good abt that 😉
I can cook up stories which can hold your attention for the time being
Chat for hours together.

3 Ways to Describe My Personality
Impulsive
Adventurous
Laidback (at times)

3 Things I Cant do
Code (never tried to write a decent code)
Eat brinjals
Refrain from cracking PJs. 🙂

3 Things I Think You Should Listen To
My singing in live 😛
Songs recorded with my voice 😛
My songs over the phone:P

3 Things I Think You Should Never Listen To
My Ex PM blasting me. Thank God, I DONT have to listen to it again 😀
Some of my friends blasting me for my deadly PJs.
Rapper Yogi B. I hate him these days. Only Madai Thiranthu was good.

3 Absolute Favorite Foods
Curdrice/ moorkoottu with pulikachal
Manoharam (sweet)
Ginger Pongal with venthaya kuzhambu. Amazing combo.

3 Things I’d Like to Learn
Guitar
Tennis. Started to learn but dropped out midway.
Coding. No, seriously 🙂

3 Beverages I Drink Regularly
Orange juice
Coffee
Any Non Alcoholic drink. I am a strict teetotaler. 😛

3 Shows I Watched as a Kid
Some robot show on DD.
He Man and the master of the universe
Mahabharatham (Anyone remember the major goofing that happened in the episode where Krishna gives saree after saree to Drupadi?? A man (spooling out sarees?? ) pops out from behind Krishna in that scene)

Now for the Tagging part. I tag these persons. Dont think my other friends blog….

Ashwini

Ashwin

Punarvasu –> The latest to enter the blog(band)wagon. So apart from extending a warm welcome and having trumpets blown to welcome the heavyweight (pun unintended), I also extend this tag to her. 😀 Thanks Punarvasu, for finishing it off. 🙂

Comments
8 Responses to “Threesome (???) Tag”
  1. Jet says:

    tea….totaler??? 😉

    Gans: Nesamaaa….

  2. Sindhu says:

    Laidback – at times should be altered to “all the time” 😀
    And orange juice????????? – Do you even know the contents of orange juice?? 😉 😀 Well you can still give out the contents of your “orange juice” .. :p

    Gans: Sure…. take some orange juice. take 60 ml of…. oops 😛

    You’re adventurous coz you don’t understand customer’s requirements; you prepare a demo impulsively :p and then your demo gets postponed making you feel laidback. hehehe (Don’t kick me for this – I know you enjoyed reading this comment) 😀

    Gans: There u go. Thats why chatting with u cracks me up 🙂

  3. Sindhu says:

    Btw.. Thanks.. Am honored.. 😀 (Smile) 🙂

    Gans: Truth and nothing but the truth 🙂

  4. Avinash says:

    Ganzyy…
    YOu forgot this stuff.. 3 most embarrassing moments in your life :

    1. Your knowledge about heather gram on display in your slam book.. and your friend/Philosopher/guide read the slam book!!
    Gans: Wasnt embarassing…. was frightening 😀

    2. That day in purple haze when you were sipping screwdriver and 3 chicks next to us Toasted a Vodka shot!!
    Gans: Machi, u were having a screw driver and I was having a long island ice tea which is strong. vodka + tequila + white rum. oops there goes my teetotaler status 😛 . And who started blinking when a chick asked for matches. Not me 😀

    3. ME posting this in your private property for public viewing!!
    Gans: All in good fun dude. Happens to everyone 🙂

    hehe.. Awesome blog dude.. your best this year!!
    Gans: Thank u Thank u

  5. sriki says:

    Nice one ..and nash’s revelation was the perfect ending for the threesome blog 😉

    -sriki

  6. Jet says:

    Yaay comments getting more interesting than the post 😉

  7. Aishu says:

    Hey, tee-totaler? and u reducing PJs? i think we should be giving a verdict on that! we are the ones who suffered thru that for 10 days! 🙂

    Gans: Ithenna National prachanayaa?? People’s verdictla telecast panna?? Naan solvathellaam unmai… ithu unga maela….. illa vaenaam freeyaa vidu 😛

  8. Aparna says:

    hey thanks for taking it up.. had super fun reading it and even more fum reading the comments..
    you are ulti in pj’s no doubt abt that.. national prachanai ne vechukala.. 😛
    //3 Things I Think You Should Listen To// idhu romba too much.. u a narcissist when it comes to ur voice eh???
    moorkootu paithiyam ah ne??
    that age la mahabharatham goof ups lam u noticed ah?? romba romba too much..

    Gans: Narcissistaa?? cha cha…. if so, wouldnt have had that 😛 beside those 3 stmts 😀 Plus en voice kaettaenna “Nee narcisstistaa” nnu kaekka maatta. Resist thaan pannuva 😀 Morkoottu, Morkali, whatever is one of my fav foods. Esp when my paatti makes it. That goofup was super actually…. esp when its the age where you actually wait for Krishna to come and help 😛 Chk out if u have videos of Mahabharatha. and ulti in PJs…. hmmm… there are many ppl for that. but thanks for the compliment 🙂

Leave a Reply

